Project 365: Week 21

Only slightly behind in posting for the 365 Project. And, believe it or not, I have several other postings in the works NOT related to this project. Well, they are at least on my list if not actually in the works. Yet. 🙂

A bit of street photography in NYC . . .

Celebrate! Birthday time!

I can’t lay claim to making these, only photographing them! 🙂

Oh, those eyes…


One of my favorite places . . . the New York Public Library on 42nd Street. Yep, I’m a bookworm.

A spring surprise…a nest above our door frame! We ended up with four little friends in it.

I had one of these when I was a kid, and now my daughter has one. I have to say I enjoy it more now. Potholder, anyone?

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

While you’re at it, pop on over to my Facebook page to see more of what I’ve been working on. For questions, comments, or to book a session, drop me a line at jennifer@janusphotoarts.com.

About Jenn Long

Writer and photog. Uncompromising loyalty to my lip balm, lotions, a good mocha and funky socks.
This entry was posted in fine art, light, nature, out and about, photography, portraits, Project 365, seasonal, still life, textures, Uncategorized, week in pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

