Project 365: Week 20

“Dream what you want to dream, go where you want to go, be what you want to be. Because you have only one life and one chance to do all the things you want to do.” — Anonymous

It’s all in how you play the game. But you gotta play…

Changing, evolving weather…loved the clouds!

Some games make you scratch your head. For those of you who don’t know about these (and I would consider you lucky!), these are Go-Gos (no, not the band). It’s a game/toy/craze that swept school in the spring and the kids’ obsession over these plastic critters was about to drive me nuts.

Play hard.

Love the simplicity and light.

Simplicity…

No, this is not Photoshopped (oh my, I just used Photoshop as a verb! Shame on me….). We saw this and my kids decided we needed to go searching for leprechauns and the pot of gold. Sadly, we didn’t find either.

==========================================================

Hey, while you’re here, how about clicking on this little linky here for my Facebook page, so you can see what else I’m up to? And if you are interested in an event or portrait session, drop me a line at jennifer@janusphotoarts.com!

About Jenn Long

Writer and photog. Uncompromising loyalty to my lip balm, lotions, a good mocha and funky socks.
This entry was posted in about me, chasing the light, fine art, light, nature, out and about, photography, Project 365, seasonal, still life, textures, Uncategorized, week in pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project 365: Week 20

  1. dawnschuck says:

    These shots are gorgeous; I love the balance of saturation and your composed simplicity. Can I ask what equipment you use? Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

