Project 365: Week 17

Everyday things, the bold and invigorating colors of spring, the innocent and loving eyes and gestures of a child… the things that inspired me this week.

Colors galore!

The feeling is mutual, buddy! ❤

Quickly becoming a fav…

Everyday goods..

Flashback to your childhood? Things seemed so much simpler…

(No words.)

Completely incomplete. 🙂  I had never seen a tulip open like this before. Perhaps it was just something I missed. And then with he missing petal…well of course I had to shoot it.

=-=-=-=-=-=-

Hey, how about checking out (and liking, if you are so inclined) my Facebook page? For questions, comments or to book a session, please contact me at jennifer@janusphotoarts.com.

About Jenn Long

Writer and photog. Uncompromising loyalty to my lip balm, lotions, a good mocha and funky socks.
This entry was posted in about me, chasing the light, children, light, nature, out and about, photography, portraits, Project 365, seasonal, still life, textures, week in pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

