Project 365: Week 7

Almost caught up with posting these!

A Bosendorfer piano…extra keys and the shiniest piano I have EVER seen.

 

Filler from an event shot that turned out to be an image I LOVE.

 

Dressing it up a bit…

 

Sadly, I have not found these in my size. Yet.

 

A shot from being out and about on the University of Pennsylvania campus. Ahh, to be a college student once again…

 

A beautiful, always inspiring bridge in Columbia, Pa.

 

I admit I could photograph my children every day, and it’s particularly tempting to do when 1) I think they are adorable (no impartiality here! LOL), 2) they are always into things, 3) the days can get pretty busy for doing daily shots, and 4) they are usually willing subjects. I couldn’t resist this shot because we had a warm, near 70-degree day and my son spent the entire time outside playing basketball. He was absolutely filthy when he was finished. Check out some of said filth on his face! Oh, and his hands… 🙂

=-=-=-=-=-=

Hey, pop on over to my Facebook page to check out more of what I’ve been doing! For questions, comments or to book a portrait or event session, drop me a line at jennifer@janusphotoarts.com.

About Jenn Long

Writer and photog. Uncompromising loyalty to my lip balm, lotions, a good mocha and funky socks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365: Week 7

  1. Pingback: 365:65 All Caught Up « one365year

Leave a Reply

