Project 365: Week 2

I’ve been keeping up with my photo-a-day project without fail. But what I HAVEN’T been keeping up with is posting anything about it. Sorry about that!

I always have these grand ideas about how I’m going to charge into the new year, taking some chances, crossing things off my ever-growing to-do list, marketing and then MORE marketing, etc. Fortunately, I’ve been crazy busy shooting for some new clients over the last couple of months…so now, when it’s only mid-February, I’m already in catch-up mode with this blog for the year!

Eh, enough about that. 🙂 Here are the shots from Week 2 of my Project 365. More to come…and SOON!

Check out more of what I’ve been up to by visiting my Facebook page (and hitting that “like” button on it if you are so inclined). If you have questions, wish to book a portrait session or would like to chat with me about photographing your event, drop me a line at jennifer@janusphotoarts.com.

About Jenn Long

Writer and photog. Uncompromising loyalty to my lip balm, lotions, a good mocha and funky socks.
This entry was posted in nature, photography, portraits, Project 365, still life, textures, Uncategorized, week in pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

