Project 365: Week 1 Down!

Hope everyone has had a great start to 2011!

The first week of my new photo-a-day project went pretty well. I forgot how much my back could ache after lugging around a camera bag everywhere I go! 🙂

Here are my shots from the first week…

What do you think? Anything you like? Don’t like? Have some suggestions, or ideas for me to consider shooting?

Check out more of what I’m up to by visiting my Facebook page or my Web site. And you can always reach me via e-mail at jennifer@janusphotoarts.com. Hope to hear from you!

About Jenn Long

Writer and photog. Uncompromising loyalty to my lip balm, lotions, a good mocha and funky socks.
This entry was posted in children, fine art, light, out and about, photography, portraits, Project 365, still life, week in pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project 365: Week 1 Down!

  1. the image of the yellow cup is my favourite in this excellent series. i like the colors, light, reflection, pattern; beautiful simplicity, well composed!

  2. Diana says:

    You have to check out my “copy cat” photo of yours! See, you already have inspired people. Your is very nice and crisp… I am still trying to figure that part out.

Leave a Reply

